Watch “MANTALK : HOW TO GET OVER SOMEONE” on YouTube

Although, I am not a man. I support this guy. This video was made by SupDaily06 on YouTube. I just so happen to love the advice that he is giving and thought some of you guys would likely find it useful and hey…if you can pop over to YouTube and subscribe to his channel. He’s a pretty cool dude..I back him 100% on this one.

About welpthatsthat

Break ups happen everyday.Having gone through a few hard ones myself, I just wanted to create a place where I can apply my lessons learned and encourage those who are currently going through the same emotions and feelings that I have previously. In addition,I hope to create feelings of empowerment and positivity for those who need it while handling their struggle with their break up.

Posted on October 28, 2011, in Love, relationships, support and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

